Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login. New Registrations are disabled.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login

2 Pages<12
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Jean Giraud  
#21 Posted : 19 September 2023 00:01:03(UTC)
Jean Giraud

Groups: Registered
Canada

Was thanked: 981 time(s) in 809 post(s)
Originally Posted by: alyles Go to Quoted Post
Starting 564 USD/year.

I dropped dead at that cost !
It hasn't even be Beta tested !
It needs so much doctoring from Studio.
Too many Royalties to pay for what Engineers don't use
Tanks ... Jean.

Offline Danuko  
#22 Posted : 19 September 2023 06:30:19(UTC)
Danuko

Bolivia

Hello my dear Andrey,

Thank you very much for developing SMath Studio, it helps me a lot in my current training, I have recently been studying Engineering. Since I found out about your program, it has honestly made it easier for me in a great way and I think it is excellent, but since I am a student Andrew we all start from scratch, and unfortunately I don't count with the necessary resources to acquire a license due to my current situation but I would love to acquire one in the future when I already have the financial means, Andrew... Is it possible to have a permanent license just to remove the watermark or a license to personal use, is that for the delivery of forms the water markjavascript:__doPostBack('forum$ctl03$PostReply',''Winka does not look so presentable..........I hope you consider me Good . Best regards Andrew
Offline Soczawa  
#23 Posted : 19 September 2023 15:13:26(UTC)
Soczawa

United Kingdom

Originally Posted by: Alex M. Go to Quoted Post
I have spoken to a few folks in my company and general consensus is that a Mathcad alternative needs to provide a quantifiable cost saving. I will absolutely keep using SMath myself, but it will be an uphill battle to get couple licenses for the folks who work with me.

Same here.