Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline overlord  
#1 Posted : 02 May 2016 21:09:02(UTC)
overlord


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 23/07/2013(UTC)
Posts: 105
Turkey

Was thanked: 33 time(s) in 22 post(s)
In SMath Studio 0.98 Build 5953, if you remove the tick of "Display Input Data" for a variable or value, viewer reacts it with the bizzare "Description" output.

Page1.jpg

Page1.sm (3kb) downloaded 25 time(s).
Offline Davide Carpi  
#2 Posted : 03 May 2016 02:51:14(UTC)
Davide Carpi


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 13/01/2012(UTC)
Posts: 2,214
Man
Italy
Location: Italy

Was thanked: 1120 time(s) in 731 post(s)
Not sure if a bug or an undocumented feature Unsure

Edited by user 21 May 2016 12:11:13(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

If you like my plugins please consider a donation to SMath Studio; for personal contributions to me: paypal.me/dcprojects
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.