Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline ianlh  
#1 Posted : 28 July 2022 12:59:37(UTC)
ianlh


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 18/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 37

Hi,

I am trying to setup a table from extracted data from a matrix, but when I create the table I cant add the left stub, the image below shows 4 tables:
table errors.PNG
table 1 uses ls as the main body and I can add ζ.in as the right stub
table 2 use CSA.in as the main body and allows ls to be added as the left stub
table 3 the same as table 2 but using ζ.in as the main body
table 4 is the issue, here I can add the main body/header, but will not allow the addition of the left stub.
All 3 data sets appear to be the same, where have I gone wrong, or is there a bug?

sheet attached: Table errors.sm (33kb) downloaded 2 time(s).
Offline PompelmoTell  
#2 Posted : 28 July 2022 13:18:12(UTC)
PompelmoTell


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 23/12/2011(UTC)
Posts: 307
Man
Italy
Location: italy

Was thanked: 106 time(s) in 90 post(s)
I don't think it's a bug.
It happens for how you built the TB matrix. If you use "Augment" it works well.
Table_errors_s.sm (35kb) downloaded 20 time(s).
sergio
Offline ianlh  
#3 Posted : 28 July 2022 13:36:30(UTC)
ianlh


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 18/12/2014(UTC)
Posts: 37

Hi Sergio,

Brilliant & thanks, I didn't know you could do that for tables. This will help for future work as well.
Ian
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.