Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages«<345
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline uni  
#81 Posted : 20 August 2019 12:57:04(UTC)
uni


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 10/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 1,314
Man
Russian Federation

Was thanked: 1147 time(s) in 662 post(s)
As I see, we can use Matlab Runtime instead of current solution. Using it, we can get a 64-bit version of the plugin.
Russia ☭ forever
Viacheslav N. Mezentsev
thanks 1 user thanked uni for this useful post.
on 20/08/2019(UTC)
Offline uni  
#82 Posted : 09 January 2022 05:25:51(UTC)
uni


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 10/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 1,314
Man
Russian Federation

Was thanked: 1147 time(s) in 662 post(s)
SMath Studio compatibility Platform

Plugin updated. Only the 32-bit version is available.

Changes:

- plugin renamed to Matlab Runtime Library;
- converting the task for the ODE solvers to the numerical form is now performed through the Mathcad Toolbox plugin (to avoid code duplication), so it must be installed;
- totally refactored.

2022-01-09_07-23-19.png

Edited by user 10 January 2022 12:11:13(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Russia ☭ forever
Viacheslav N. Mezentsev
Offline andrbig77  
#83 Posted : 10 January 2022 11:29:42(UTC)
andrbig77


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 07/12/2018(UTC)
Posts: 44
Man
Germany

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Dear Viacheslav,

thank you for the plugin.
Can I ask a quick question?
Does it work only with the older version?
By me, unfortunately, this plugin is not accessible.

Test_MatlabRT.PNG

Best regards,
Andrey
Offline uni  
#84 Posted : 10 January 2022 11:41:40(UTC)
uni


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 10/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 1,314
Man
Russian Federation

Was thanked: 1147 time(s) in 662 post(s)
Originally Posted by: andrbig77 Go to Quoted Post
Does it work only with the older version?
By me, unfortunately, this plugin is not accessible.

You need to switch the program to 32-bit mode. This is an old library and didn't exist at that time in 64-bit form. That is why I additionally pointed it out.
You must manually change the bitness of the executable file in administrator mode. After that, the library will become available.

2022-01-10_13-47-45.png

2020-05-30_03-04-23.png

CorFlags will help you to use this plugin on 64-bit system.

32-bit ON: CorFlags /32bit+ Solver.exe or CorFlags /32bit+ SMathStudio_Desktop.exe
32-bit OFF: CorFlags /32bit- Solver.exe or CorFlags /32bit- SMathStudio_Desktop.exe

CorFlags.zip (142kb) downloaded 5 time(s).

2022-01-10_13-38-01.png

Edited by user 10 January 2022 11:55:34(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Russia ☭ forever
Viacheslav N. Mezentsev
thanks 2 users thanked uni for this useful post.
on 11/01/2022(UTC),  on 11/01/2022(UTC)
Offline andrbig77  
#85 Posted : 11 January 2022 11:53:20(UTC)
andrbig77


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 07/12/2018(UTC)
Posts: 44
Man
Germany

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hallo Viacheslav,

thnak you for your help and your quick reply!

Best regards,
Andrey
Users browsing this topic
5 Pages«<345
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.