Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login. New Registrations are disabled.

Notification

Icon
Error

Login


Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline magnus  
#1 Posted : 02 August 2020 06:22:50(UTC)
magnus

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 31/07/2020(UTC)
Posts: 3
Peru

I just installed Smath Studio 0.99, and also wxMaxima 5.44, after that, I installed the Maxima plugin for Smath, but when using the commands I get this message, "Initializing error. Please check path to Maxima under Insert> Maxima> Settings. ", I think I am missing the .bat file, someone could help me solve this problem, thanks in advance

Wanna join the discussion?! Login to your SMath Studio Forum forum account. New Registrations are disabled.

Offline mkraska  
#2 Posted : 02 August 2020 16:09:23(UTC)
mkraska


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 15/04/2012(UTC)
Posts: 1,998
Germany

Was thanked: 1135 time(s) in 729 post(s)
Please follow the instructions in the wiki.
Martin Kraska

Pre-configured portable distribution of SMath Studio: https://smath.com/wiki/SMath_with_Plugins.ashx
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.