Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Jean Giraud  
#1 Posted : 02 December 2018 18:00:15(UTC)
Jean Giraud


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 04/07/2015(UTC)
Posts: 3,152
Canada

Was thanked: 608 time(s) in 471 post(s)
Can't explain to myself why maple(int) failed and exactly when/by what ?
If you have such failure: the attached *.sm may rescue your project(s).

Integral 0maple suite [Multiple] Copy.sm (10kb) downloaded 17 time(s).

BugInt.PNG
Offline uni  
#2 Posted : 03 December 2018 17:01:16(UTC)
uni


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 10/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 829
Man
Russian Federation

Was thanked: 701 time(s) in 416 post(s)
Jean, I can't understand what exactly the problem.
Russia forever!
Viacheslav N. Mezentsev
💰 You can support me for plugins development: https://paypal.me/viacheslavmezentsev
Offline Jean Giraud  
#3 Posted : 03 December 2018 18:26:31(UTC)
Jean Giraud


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 04/07/2015(UTC)
Posts: 3,152
Canada

Was thanked: 608 time(s) in 471 post(s)
Originally Posted by: uni Go to Quoted Post
Jean, I can't understand what exactly the problem.


Like this Viacheslav ... try typing maple(int).
If you don't get the indefinite integral symbol: maple is corrupted.
That it does not work SS 6179 anymore in my system is pity for me.
No problem as I can rescue from backup document.

Successful lunch for my friend Astronaut, He is a good man speaking Russian too !

maple(int).PNG


Offline uni  
#4 Posted : 03 December 2018 19:16:39(UTC)
uni


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Advanced Member
Joined: 10/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 829
Man
Russian Federation

Was thanked: 701 time(s) in 416 post(s)
I can't help here, because this behavior does not apply to my plugin. This is the behavior of the program. If something is wrong with the function and its parameters in the calculation, then it can be detected using the log file, which is located in the folder with the plugin.
Russia forever!
Viacheslav N. Mezentsev
💰 You can support me for plugins development: https://paypal.me/viacheslavmezentsev
Offline Jean Giraud  
#5 Posted : 03 December 2018 19:53:09(UTC)
Jean Giraud


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 04/07/2015(UTC)
Posts: 3,152
Canada

Was thanked: 608 time(s) in 471 post(s)
Originally Posted by: uni Go to Quoted Post
I can't help here, because this behavior does not apply to my plugin.


Maybe some Collabs will catch and test with their latest version ?

Thanks Kamarad.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.